Two New Songs “Tokyo” & “You’re Not Alone” Out Now!

Today Owl City has released two brand new songs – “Tokyo (featuring SEKAI NO OWARI)” and “You’re Not Alone (featuring Britt Nicole)!” Adam wanted to treat his fans to these two sneak peeks as he puts the finishing touches on his new album, to be released in early 2015!

Buy “Tokyo” and “You’re Not Alone” now on iTunes, or stream them on Spotify. Please note that “Tokyo” will be released in Japan this November – although Adam has a treat for his Japanese Hoot Owls coming before then!


View More