Tour

Thu. September 13, 2018 7:00pm
The Rave II
Milwaukee WI , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Fri. September 14, 2018 7:00pm
Crofoot Ballroom
Pontiac MI , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Sat. September 15, 2018 7:00pm
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto ON , Canada
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Mon. September 17, 2018 7:00pm
The Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia PA , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Tue. September 18, 2018 7:00pm
Chameleon Club
Lancaster PA , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Wed. September 19, 2018 8:00pm
Irving Plaza
New York NY , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Fri. September 21, 2018 8:00pm
Paradise Rock Club
Boston MA , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Sat. September 22, 2018 8:00pm
9:30 Club
Washington DC , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Sun. September 23, 2018 8:00pm
The Underground
Charlotte NC , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Tue. September 25, 2018 7:00pm
Center Stage
Atlanta GA , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Wed. September 26, 2018 7:30pm
The Plaza Live
Orlando FL , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Fri. September 28, 2018 8:00pm
House of Blues
Dallas TX , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Sat. September 29, 2018 8:00pm
House Of Blues
Houston TX , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Mon. October 1, 2018 8:00pm
Crescent Ballroom
Phoenix AZ , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Tue. October 2, 2018 7:00pm
House of Blues
Anaheim CA , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Wed. October 3, 2018 7:00pm
REGENCY BALLROOM
San Francisco CA , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Fri. October 5, 2018 7:00pm
Hawthorne Theatre
Portland OR , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Sat. October 6, 2018 7:00pm
Neptune Theatre
Seattle WA , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Sun. October 7, 2018 7:00pm
Knitting Factory Concert House
Boise ID , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Tue. October 9, 2018 7:00pm
The Complex
Salt Lake City UT , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Wed. October 10, 2018 7:00pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver CO , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Fri. October 12, 2018 8:00pm
First Avenue
Minneapolis MN , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Sat. October 13, 2018 8:00pm
House of Blues
Chicago IL , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Sun. October 14, 2018 7:00pm
Newport Music Hall
Columbus OH , United States
with: Matthew Thiessen and The Earthquakes
Wed. November 7, 2018 7:00pm
Ex Theater
Tokyo , Japan
Thu. November 8, 2018 7:00pm
Bottom Line
Nagoya-Shi , Japan
Fri. November 9, 2018 7:00pm
BIGCAT
Osaka , Japan
Sun. November 11, 2018 7:00pm
Blue Square IMarket Hall
Yongsangu Seoul , South Korea