Owl City Announces Mobile Orchestra – Available July 10th

Owl City will release its new album “Mobile Orchestra” on July 10th! The new single, “Verge” featuring Aloe Blacc will be unveiled this Thursday when pre-orders begin.


Stay tuned, but for now, check out the tracklist below as well as the album artwork!

Mobile Orchestra Low Res

1. Verge (feat. Aloe Blacc)
2. I Found Love
3. Thunderstruck (feat. Sarah Russell)
4. My Everything
5. Unbelievable (feat. Hanson)
6. Bird With a Broken Wing
7. Back Home (feat. Jake Owen)
8. Can’t Live Without You
9. You’re Not Alone (feat. Britt Nicole)
10. This Isn’t the End


View More