Tracklist Revealed for Ultraviolet EP + Hear a clip of “Wolf Bite”

The second mission from Adam was to work together to unlock the tracklist as well as a short clip of one of the new songs off of the new EP, Ultraviolet. Check out for the clip of Owl City’s new song, “Wolf Bite.”

 Ultraviolet EP Tracklist:
1. Beautiful Times (featuring Lindsey Stirling)
2. Up All Night
3. This Isn’t The End
4. Wolf Bite

View More